Albany Office

Serving Albany, Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer and Schenectady Counties

local 518-462-6765

toll-free 1-800-462-2922

fax 518-427-8352

Address

95 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12206

Hours

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday, except holidays

Map
Please note

We do not accept new intakes via e-mail or voice mail directly to a staff person. If you send an email or leave a message on a staff member's voice mail, this will delay your intake.

Directory

Amanda Aherns

Legal Secretary

aaherns@lasnny.org

518-689-6329

Bryan Bergeron

Staff Attorney

bbergeron@lasnny.org

518-375-3464

Dan Binisan

Staff Attorney

dbinisan@lasnny.org

518-533-5927

Kimberly Bode

Staff Attorney

kbode@lasnny.org

518-533-5939

Lisa Borthwick

Intake Paralegal

lborthwick@lasnny.org

518-689-6318

Michelle Browne

Staff Attorney

mbrowne@lasnny.org

518-689-6331

Sarah Buckowski

PAI Coordinator

sbuckowski@lasnny.org

518-375-3427

Martha Butler

Legal Secretary

mbutler@lasnny.org

518-212-3797

Yichuan "Amy" Cai

Staff Accountant

ycai@lasnny.org

518-689-6316

Debra Collura

Senior Attorney

dcollura@lasnny.org

518-689-6324

Elizabeth Connor

Staff Attorney

econnor@lasnny.org

518-689-6332

Marshall Coulter

Human Resources / Facilities Director

mcoulter@lasnny.org

518-533-5926

David Crossman

Staff Attorney

dcrossman@lasnny.org

518-212-3826

Diane DeGroat

Senior Attorney

ddegroat@lasnny.org

518-533-5930

Roni Druks

Staff Attorney

rdruks@lasnny.org

518-375-3426

Victoria Esposito

Advocacy Coordinator

vesposito@lasnny.org

518-375-3468

Tina Flynn

Legal Secretary

tflynn@lasnny.org

518-689-6338

Deanne Grimaldi

Director of Development

dgrimaldi@lasnny.org

518-689-6336, 518-860-6629

Melody Harkness

Paralegal

mharkness@lasnny.org

518-907-4054

Joel Hauser

Intake Attorney

jhauser@lasnny.org

518-689-6319

Shamim Huq

Fiscal Director

shuq@lasnny.org

518-689-6315

Shruti Joshi

Staff Attorney

sjoshi@lasnny.org

518-375-3466

Joshua Komarovsky

Law Graduate

jkomarovsky@lasnny.org

518-689-6333

Alexis Kutski

Staff Attorney

akutski@lasnny.org

518-375-3469

Marien Levy

Staff Attorney

mlevy@lasnny.org

518-689-6330

Chloe Lichtenstein

Staff Attorney

clichtenstein@lasnny.org

518-212-3829

Mary Maguire

Executive Assistant

mmaguire@lasnny.org

518-689-6307

Anne Malak

Managing Attorney

amalak@lasnny.org

518-689-6312

Muriel Miller

Paralegal

mmiller@lasnny.org

518-533-5928

Myleah Misenhimer

PAI Director

mmisenhimer@lasnny.org

518-533-5932

Anthony Mohen

Staff Attorney

amohen@lasnny.org

518-533-5935

Marlene Morales

Senior Attorney

mmorales@lasnny.org

518-689-6321

Sean Moran

Staff Attorney

smoran@lasnny.org

518-375-3465

Lillian Moy

Executive Director

lmoy@lasnny.org

518-689-6304

Connie Neidraurer

Paralegal

CNeidrauer@Lasnny.org

518-689-6327

Amelia Nicoletti

Staff Attorney

anicoletti@lasnny.org

518-375-3425

Carlotta Palmer

Supervising Attorney

cpalmer@lasnny.org

518-689-6311

Zoe Paolantonio

Staff Attorney

zpaolantonio@lasnny.org

518-533-5938

Alexandria Pappas

Staff Attorney

apappas@lasnny.org

518-533-5936

Geraldine Pomerantz

Managing Attorney

gpomerantz@lasnny.org

518-212-3798

Ajele Randolph

Legal Secretary

arandolph@lasnny.org

518-689-6301

Patricia Ranney

Legal Secretary

pranney@lasnny.org

518-689-6309

Robert Romaker

Managing Attorney

rromaker@lasnny.org

518-689-6328

Denisse Sanchez

Legal Secretary

dsanchez@lasnny.org

518-907-4075

Tara Sentz

Legal Secretary

tsentz@lasnny.org

518-462-6765

Christen Smith

Staff Attorney

csmith@lasnny.org

518-533-5931

Elke Sorensen

Executive Assistant

esorensen@lasnny.org

518-212-3830

Seth Stone

Human Resources Manager

sstone@lasnny.org

518-533-5929

Michael Telfer

Senior Attorney

mtelfer@lasnny.org

518-533-5933

Paul Tighe

Staff Attorney

ptighe@lasnny.org

518-533-5922

Drew Wagner

Paralegal

dwagner@lasnny.org

518-533-5937

Wendy Wahlberg

Deputy Director

wwahlberg@lasnny.org

518-689-6313

Krzysztof Wendland

Senior Attorney

kwendland@lasnny.org

518-689-6325

Ryland Wiseman

PAI Coordinator

rwiseman@lasnny.org

518-689-6322

Margaret Wood

Executive Assistant

mwood@lasnny.org

518-689-6306

Elizabeth Woods

Senior Attorney

ewoods@lasnny.org

518-533-5920

Shannon Woods

Staff Attorney

swoods@lasnny.org

518-689-6305

Allison Zaloba

Staff Attorney

azaloba@lasnny.org

518-689-6323