Amsterdam Office

Serving Fulton, Montgomery and Schoharie Counties

local 518-842-9466

toll-free 1-800-821-8347

fax 518-843-1792

Address

1 Kimball Street
Amsterdam, New York 12010

Hours

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday, except holidays

Map
Please note

We do not accept new intakes via e-mail or voice mail directly to a staff person. If you send an email or leave a message on a staff member's voice mail, this will delay your intake.

Directory

Stephan Andersson

Staff Attorney

sandersson@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 223

Elizabeth Blodgett

Paralegal

eblodgett@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 227

Veronica Fallarino-Barber

Staff Attorney

vfallarino-barber@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 222

Kim Helmintoller

Paralegal

khemlintoller@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 224

Cheryl LaGrange

Legal Secretary

clagrange@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 X 317

Erica Ludwick

Managing Attorney

eludwick@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 231

Carmen Nieves

Paralegal

ccintron@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 225

Samantha Squadrito

WIC Program Outreach Coordinator

ssquadrito@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 221

Benjamin Terry

Staff Attorney

bterry@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 228

Stuart Thalblum

Staff Attorney

SThalblum@lasnny.org

518.842.9466 x 230