Canton Office

Serving St. Lawrence County and the St. Regis Indian Reservation

local 315-386-4586

toll-free 1-800-822-8283

fax 315-386-2868

Address

17 Hodskin Street
Canton, New York 13617

Hours

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday, except holidays

Map
Please note

We do not accept new intakes via e-mail or voice mail directly to a staff person. If you send an email or leave a message on a staff member's voice mail, this will delay your intake.

Directory

Amy Casiuk

Staff Attorney

acasiuk@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 513

Christopher Cooper

Staff Attorney

ccooper@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 516

Jane Garland

Staff Attorney

jgarland@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 519

Dana Johns

Staff Attorney

djohns@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 525

Linda LaRue

Paralegal

llarue@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 514

Candy Merritt

Legal Secretary

cmerritt@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 512

Rebecca Swinney

Legal Secretary

rswinney@lasnny.org

315.386.4586 x 521