Plattsburgh Office

Serving Clinton, Essex, Franklin and Hamilton Counties

local 518-563-4022

toll-free 1-800-722-7380

fax 518-563-4058

Address

100 Court Street, P.O. Box 989
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

Hours

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday, except holidays

Map
Please note

We do not accept new intakes via e-mail or voice mail directly to a staff person. If you send an email or leave a message on a staff member's voice mail, this will delay your intake.

Directory

Dan Alley

Staff Attorney

dalley@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 113

Mandy Beaudin

Paralegal

mbeaudin@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 112

Becky Buchanan

PAI Paralegal

rbuchanan@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 116

Adam DeFayette

Staff Attorney

adefayette@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 120

Susan Gagnon

Managing Attorney

sgagnon@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 124

Tara Glynn

Staff Attorney

tglynn@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 131

Candi LaFountain

Legal Secretary

clafountain@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 111

Veronica Nemec

Legal Secretary

vnemec@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 110

Nicholas Parr

Staff Attorney

nparr@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 121

Peter Racette

Deputy Director

pracette@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 118

Kristen Ridgway

Legal Secretary

kridgway@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 115

Kristine Roberts

Paralegal

kroberts@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 122

Gerry Schafer

Staff Attorney

gschafer@lasnny.org

518.563.4022 x 114