Saratoga Springs Office

Serving Saratoga, Warren and Washington Counties

local 518-587-5188

toll-free 1-800-870-8343

fax 518-587-0959

Address

40 New Street
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866

Hours

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday, except holidays

Map
Please note

We do not accept new intakes via e-mail or voice mail directly to a staff person. If you send an email or leave a message on a staff member's voice mail, this will delay your intake.

Directory

Ariel Ahr

Paralegal

aahr@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 431

Jacqueline Aguilar

Intake Attorney

jaguilar@lasnny.org

518-689-6331 X 405

Danielle Audette

Staff Attorney

daudette@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 415

Julie Casner

Legal Secretary

jcasner@lasnny.org

518.587.5188. x 407

Joanna Davis

Senior Attorney

jchai@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 402

Deborah DeLosa

Paralegal

ddelosa@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 412

Lettie Dickerson

Staff Attorney

ldickerson@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 414

Laura Dwyer

Staff Attorney

ldwyer@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 403

Stuart Kaufman

Senior Attorney

skaufman@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 411

Kathleen Hartle

Paralegal

khartle@lasnny.org

518-587-5188 x 416

Yoana Kostadinova-Dencheva

Staff Attorney

ykostadinovadencheva@lasnny.org

518.587.5188 x 446

Rose Landau

Staff Attorney

rlandau@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 445

Ann Seyse

Senior Attorney

aseyse@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 413

Brenna Sharp

Staff Attorney

bsharp@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 401

Jessica Steller

Paralegal

jsteller@lasnny.org

518-587-5188 x 408

Mary Withington

Supervising Attorney

mwithington@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 404

Kris Wright

Receptionist

kwright@lasnny.org

518.587.5188, x 400